Events

Category

Upcoming events

Winter Series 3
Sun 21 Jul 2024 11:30 — 16:30
Avalon Sailing Club
Yacht Racing
Fire and Soup Night
Sat 27 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 18:00
The Basin
Cruising
Fire and Soup Night (Alternative)
Sat 17 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 18 Aug 2024 18:00
The Basin
Cruising
Winter Series 4
Sun 18 Aug 2024 11:30 — 16:30
Avalon Sailing Club
Yacht Racing
ASC Registration Day Centreboard
Sun 25 Aug 2024 09:00 — 11:00
Avalon Sailing Club
Training and Coaching
2024~2025 Open Day
Sun 08 Sep 2024 10:00 — 17:00
Avalon Sailing Club
Centreboard racing
Red Group 2024/25 Not open
Sun 08 Sep 2024 10:00 — Sun 20 Apr 2025 13:00
Avalon Sailing Club
Training and Coaching
U25 Gold 2024/25
Sun 08 Sep 2024 13:00 — Sun 20 Apr 2025 17:00
Avalon Sailing Club
Training and Coaching
Senior Gold 2024/25
Sun 08 Sep 2024 13:00 — Sun 20 Apr 2025 17:00
Avalon Sailing Club
Training and Coaching
Blue Group 2024/25 Not open
Sun 15 Sep 2024 08:30 — Sun 20 Apr 2025 11:00
Avalon Sailing Club
Training and Coaching
Blue Learn to Sail start
Sun 15 Sep 2024 09:00 — 11:00
Avalon Sailing Club
Training and Coaching
Spiral NSW championships
Sat 23 Nov 2024 09:00 — Sun 24 Nov 2024 18:05
Avalon Sailing Club
Centreboard racing

We Support