Events

The following are the upcoming events. You will need to log in to see member only events.

Category

Upcoming events

2024 VSAG Labour Day Weekend Away - Pt Lonsdale
Sold out
Fri 08 Mar 2024 18:00 — Mon 11 Mar 2024 12:00
The Dunes
Diving- Local
SS Glenelg Dive
Sun 17 Mar 2024 07:00 — 17:00
Port Albert
Diving-Non Local
Club Meeting March
Tue 19 Mar 2024 20:00 — 21:45
Clare Castle Hotel
Club Meeting
Ocean Film Festival Rosebud Cinema
Wed 20 Mar 2024 18:30 — 22:00
Peninsula Cinemas-Rosebud
Social
EOI - Palau Trip April 2024 Closed
Sold out
Fri 05 Apr 2024 00:00 — 00:00
TBC
Diving-Non Local
Club Meeting April Not open
Tue 16 Apr 2024 20:00 — 21:45
Clare Castle Hotel
Club Meeting
Club Meeting May Not open
Tue 21 May 2024 20:00 — 21:45
Clare Castle Hotel
Club Meeting
Club Meeting June Not open
Tue 18 Jun 2024 20:00 — 21:45
Clare Castle Hotel
Club Meeting
North Sulawesi - Bunaken & Bangka Island
Thu 08 Aug 2024 00:00 — Mon 19 Aug 2024 23:00
North Sulawesi, Indonesia
Diving-Non Local
2024 MV Kalinda Great Detached Reef Livaboard
Sold out
Thu 14 Nov 2024 12:00 — Sun 24 Nov 2024 12:00
MV Kalinda departing Thursday Island
Diving-Non Local
Rescue Diver Refresher Day-EOI
Sat 30 Nov 2024 08:00 — Sun 01 Dec 2024 17:00
Coast Guard St Kilda
Training
2025 MV Kalinda Great Detached Reef Livaboard (interest only, date tbc)
Mon 01 Dec 2025 12:00 — Wed 10 Dec 2025 12:00
MV Kalinda departing Thursday Island
Diving-Non Local