Events

The following are the upcoming events. You will need to log in to see member only events.

Category

Upcoming events

Club Meeting May
Tue 21 May 2024 20:00 — 21:45
Clare Castle Hotel
Club Meeting
Club Meeting June
Tue 18 Jun 2024 20:00 — 21:45
Clare Castle Hotel
Club Meeting
North Sulawesi - Bunaken & Bangka Island Closed
Thu 08 Aug 2024 00:00 — Mon 19 Aug 2024 23:00
North Sulawesi, Indonesia
Diving-Non Local
70th Anniversary Celebration Dinner
Sat 21 Sep 2024 18:30 — 23:00
Bentleigh RSL, 538 Centre Rd, 3204
Social
2024 MV Kalinda Great Detached Reef Livaboard Closed
Sold out
Thu 14 Nov 2024 12:00 — Sun 24 Nov 2024 12:00
MV Kalinda departing Thursday Island
Diving-Non Local
Rescue Diver Refresher Day-EOI
Sat 30 Nov 2024 08:00 — Sun 01 Dec 2024 17:00
Coast Guard St Kilda
Training
2025 Palau Trip
Tue 22 Apr 2025 00:00 — Thu 01 May 2025 23:00
Fish n Fins, Koror, Palau
Diving-Non Local
2025 MV Kalinda Great Detached Reef Livaboard (interest only, date tbc)
Sold out
Mon 01 Dec 2025 12:00 — Wed 10 Dec 2025 12:00
MV Kalinda departing Thursday Island
Diving-Non Local