Logo

Central Coast Speedway Kart Club Inc

Calendar

Category

Upcoming events

Committee Meeting
Thu 18 Jan 2024 19:00 — Thu 07 Nov 2024 21:00
Davistown RSL
Committee Mtg
Committee Meeting/AGM
Thu 07 Mar 2024 19:30 — 21:30
Davistown RSL
Committee Mtg
Club Champ Round 2
Sun 17 Mar 2024 08:00 — 16:00
Gosford Showground
Race Mtg
Club Champ Round 3 - Gosford Show
Sat 13 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sun 14 Apr 2024 15:00
Gosford Showground
Race Mtg
Spare Race / Practice Date
Sun 28 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sun 24 Nov 2024 15:00
Gosford Showground
Special Event
Club Champ Round 4
Sun 19 May 2024 08:00 — 16:00
Gosford Showground
Race Mtg
Club Champ Round 5 - Memorial Meeting
Sun 14 Jul 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Gosford Showground
Race Mtg
2024 KT Shootout Meeting- Twilight??
Sat 03 Aug 2024 11:00 — 22:00
Gosford Showground
Race Mtg
Come Try / Practice Day
Sun 04 Aug 2024 10:00 — 16:00
Gosford Showground
Practice
Club Champ Round 6
Sun 25 Aug 2024 08:00 — 16:00
Gosford Showground
Race Mtg
Club Champ Round 7
Sun 15 Sep 2024 08:00 — 16:00
Gosford Showground
Race Mtg
State Speedway Titles 2024
Sat 19 Oct 2024 08:00 — Sun 20 Oct 2024 16:00
Gosford Showground
Race Mtg
Club Champ Round 8
Sun 17 Nov 2024 08:00 — 16:00
Gosford Showground
Race Mtg
Presentation Picnic Day
Sat 07 Dec 2024 10:00 — 15:00
Online
Special Event

Partners

We Support