Central Coast Speedway Kart Club Inc

Memorial Meeting

The annual Memorial Meeting

This is a race meeting held each year in conjunction with one of our Club Championship rounds.
It was inaugurated after the passing of Alan Hann in 2011, as he was one of the founders and first president of the club in 1998.
Unfortunately, the first years attempts at running the meet were continually washed-out.
So thanks Alan for that !
However, Alan's ethos of a fun, relaxed, family friendly club is embodied by all our Committee and club Members and is continued through to this day.

So each year a Junior driver in the Novice, Rookie & Junior classes, and a Senior driver from all senior classes, vie for the top points of the Round to become the Memorial Meeting winners for that year and get their names etched on the huge memorial trophy.

The Alan Hann Memorial perpetual trophy      Alan Hann Memorial presentation 2019



Senior Winner

Junior Winner

2012 Donald Stevens /
Matthew Elliott
Jake Baines
2013 Jake Baines Connor Moreau /
Luke Geering
2014  Jake Baines Jake Donaldson
2015 Jake Baines /
Peter McKenzie
Jake Donaldson
2016 Kyle Mock Luke Angilley /
Jac Laneyrie
2017 Jac Laneyrie Sean Morley
2018 Brendan Farrow Charlie Gutsch-Berry
2019 Phillip Farrow Tyler Teodorovic
2020 Gary Morris  
2022 Leah Kelly  
2023 Nathan Van de Wakker Dylan Kelly


We Support