Hall Of Fame

Past National Champions
Awarded to Outright Winning Boat of the National Titles.

National Crew of the Year
Generally Awarded to crew of National winner or outstanding crew as voted by secret ballot by MJ sailors.

Shortest Elapsed Time at Nationals
Awarded to the skipper of the shortest elapsed time and the National Titles.

Nationals Invitation Race
Awarded to Scratch winner of the Invitation Race at the National Titles.

Best Girl Skipper at Nationals
Awarded to the best Girl Skipper at the Nationals (can have a boy or girl crew).

National Junior Champion
Awarded to the best Junior (U/12) skipper at the National Titles

Best Novice (on Handicap) at Nationals
Awarded to the best Novice (on Handicap)  at the National Titles

Hall Of Fame - NSW
Awarded to the NSW Champion Skipper

Hall Of Fame - NSW Teams Challenge
Awarded to the winner of the Teams Trophy Challenge.

State or Club Team Champion at Nationals
Awarded to Club with the three fastest boats have least points at the National Titles.

Sportsmanship & Exceptional Ability
During the Manly Junior National Championships.