Contact us

Manly Junior Association of NSW Inc.

President: Iain Rolfe (M16'SSC)
Hon. Secretary: Michael Malseed (MH16'SSC)
Hon Measurer:  Jay Harris(M16'SSC)
Hon Treasurer: Teira Jansen (M16'SSC)
Registrar: Peter Jansen (M16'SSC)
Website / Publicity:  Iain Rolfe (M16'SSC)
Website / Publicity:  Peter Jansen (M16'SSC)
Handicapper: Helena Ward (HKSC)


Manly Junior Association of Australia Inc.

President Iain Rolfe (M16'SSC)


Manufacturer of Manly Juniors

Dinghy Sports
Mona Vale, NSW


Fill in the form below to send us an enquiry.