Events

Category

Past events

Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am
Fri 24 May 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays
Thu 23 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Group Fitness Class
Wed 22 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Group Fitness
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Tue 21 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays
Mon 20 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am
Fri 17 May 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays
Thu 16 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Group Fitness Class
Wed 15 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Group Fitness
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Tue 14 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays
Mon 13 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am
Fri 10 May 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays
Thu 09 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Group Fitness Class
Wed 08 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Group Fitness
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Tue 07 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays Closed
Mon 06 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am Closed
Fri 03 May 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays Closed
Thu 02 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Group Fitness Class Closed
Wed 01 May 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Group Fitness
Silver Salties Tai Chi Closed
Tue 30 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays Closed
Mon 29 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga