Events

Category

Upcoming events

Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays
Mon 15 Jul 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Tue 16 Jul 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays
Thu 18 Jul 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am
Fri 19 Jul 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays
Mon 22 Jul 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Tue 23 Jul 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays
Thu 25 Jul 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays
Mon 29 Jul 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Tue 30 Jul 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays
Thu 01 Aug 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am
Fri 02 Aug 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates