Logo

Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club

Events

Past events

SheSAILS Women's Short Course Regatta
Sat 06 Apr 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Stern Chaser Race
Fri 05 Apr 2024 17:30 — 19:30
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Sailability SA Championship
Sun 24 Mar 2024 09:00 — 14:00
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Woman's Twilight Sailing Series Race 4 & Presentation
Fri 22 Mar 2024 18:00 — 19:30
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Twilight Series 4 Race 4 and Presentation
Fri 22 Mar 2024 18:00 — 19:30
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Sailability 6
Sat 16 Mar 2024 09:00 — 14:00
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
She Sails Coaching Clinic
Sat 16 Mar 2024 09:00 — 14:00
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Twilight Series 3 Race 6 and Presentation
Fri 15 Mar 2024 18:00 — 19:30
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Club Championship Race 7
Fri 15 Mar 2024 18:00 — 19:30
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Milang Goolwa Freshwater Classic
Sun 10 Mar 2024 09:00 — 22:00
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Goolwa To Milang Alexandrina Classic
Sat 09 Mar 2024 10:00 — 22:00
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Dash For Cash
Fri 08 Mar 2024 17:00 — 22:00
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
SheSAILS Lunch
Fri 08 Mar 2024 10:00 — 15:00
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Start crewing Closed
Sat 02 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sun 03 Mar 2024 16:00
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Twilight Series 3 Race 5
Fri 01 Mar 2024 18:00 — 19:30
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
SheSAILS Finniss Cruise
Sat 24 Feb 2024 09:00 — Sun 25 Feb 2024 16:00
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Woman's Twilight Series Race 3
Fri 23 Feb 2024 18:00 — 19:30
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Twilight Series 4 Race 3
Fri 23 Feb 2024 18:00 — 19:30
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Sailability 5
Sat 17 Feb 2024 09:00 — 14:00
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
Twilight Series 3 Race 4
Fri 16 Feb 2024 18:00 — 19:30
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club

We Support