Events Calendar

This calendar will be updated regularly and includes Wynyard Yacht Club's

Saturday Morning Programs

 Saturday Afternoon Programs  

Sailing Courses for Adults and Children 

Inter-Club Regattas

 

Past events

Wind up trophy race
Sat 13 Apr 2024 14:00 — 18:00
Wynyard Yacht Club
Sailability
Tue 09 Apr 2024 10:00 — 12:30
Wynyard Yacht Club
Saturday Sailing is now on
Sat 30 Mar 2024 15:00 — Sat 06 Apr 2024 17:00
Wynyard Yacht Club
Autumn Start Sailing 1 Closed
Sold out
Sat 24 Feb 2024 08:00 — Sat 06 Apr 2024 12:00
Wynyard Yacht Club
Autumn Start Sailing 2 Closed
Sat 24 Feb 2024 08:00 — Sat 06 Apr 2024 12:00
Wynyard Yacht Club
Saturday Sailing
Sat 06 Apr 2024 09:00 — 12:00
Wynyard Yacht Club
MAST Powerboat licence Program
Wed 27 Mar 2024 14:00 — 17:30
Wynyard Yacht Club
Sailability
Mon 25 Mar 2024 11:00 — 13:30
Wynyard Yacht Club
Round Hill Classic
Sun 24 Mar 2024 10:00 — 14:00
Burnie Yacht Club
Boat handling continued
Sat 23 Mar 2024 11:00 — 13:00
Wynyard Yacht Club
Boat handling skills
Sat 16 Mar 2024 15:00 — 18:00
Wynyard Yacht Club
Sailability
Mon 11 Mar 2024 11:00 — 13:30
Wynyard Yacht Club
River Sailing
Sat 09 Mar 2024 11:30 — 13:30
Wynyard Yacht Club
Gone Nuts
Fri 01 Mar 2024 14:00 — Sun 03 Mar 2024 12:00
Wynyard Yacht Club
MAST Powerboat licence Program
Thu 29 Feb 2024 14:00 — 17:30
Wynyard Yacht Club
Saturday Sailing
Sat 24 Feb 2024 11:00 — 13:00
Wynyard Yacht Club
Cock of the Leven
Sat 24 Feb 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Leven Yacht Club
Sailability
Fri 23 Feb 2024 10:00 — 12:30
Wynyard Yacht Club
Pennant races 3 and 4
Sat 17 Feb 2024 09:00 — 12:00
Wynyard Yacht Club
Table Cape Classic Closed
Sun 11 Feb 2024 12:30 — 14:00
Wynyard Yacht Club

We Support