Events

 We welcome you to register for a Sailing Experience or Learn-to-Sail Course with the NCYC Sailing Academy.

Please click on a category below to filter the view of scheduled dates of a specific course/session. 

Be the first to find out when new course dates are released by signing up to the Sailing Academy E-News 

Our Sailing Academy webpage provides more information about our courses.

Refund & Cancellation Policy

Category

Upcoming events

Keelboat Catch Up Session - Saturday 15th June
Sold out
Sat 15 Jun 2024 09:00 — 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Crewing
Sun 16 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 07 Jul 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Helming
Sold out
Sun 16 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 07 Jul 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Spinnakers
Sun 16 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 07 Jul 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Crewing - midweek
Mon 15 Jul 2024 09:30 — Thu 18 Jul 2024 13:00
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Helming - midweek
Mon 15 Jul 2024 09:30 — Thu 18 Jul 2024 13:00
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Skippering - midweek
Mon 15 Jul 2024 09:30 — Thu 18 Jul 2024 13:00
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Keelboat Catch Up Session - Saturday 20th July
Sold out
Sat 20 Jul 2024 09:00 — 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Crewing
Sat 03 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sat 24 Aug 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Helming
Sat 03 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sat 24 Aug 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Skippering
Sat 03 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sat 24 Aug 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Keelboat Catch Up Session - Saturday 31st August
Sat 31 Aug 2024 09:00 — 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Spinnakers
Sun 01 Sep 2024 09:00 — Sun 22 Sep 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Crewing - midweek
Mon 30 Sep 2024 09:00 — Thu 03 Oct 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Helming - midweek
Mon 30 Sep 2024 09:00 — Thu 03 Oct 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Keelboat Catch Up Session - Saturday 12th October
Sat 12 Oct 2024 09:00 — 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Crewing
Sat 19 Oct 2024 09:00 — Sat 09 Nov 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Helming
Sat 19 Oct 2024 09:00 — Sat 09 Nov 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Keelboat Catch Up Session - Sunday 10th November
Sun 10 Nov 2024 09:00 — 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses
Start Crewing
Sun 17 Nov 2024 09:00 — Sun 08 Dec 2024 12:30
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
NCYC - Adult Sailing Courses

We Support