Events

Past events

Beginner Bouldering Camp + Uni Hang. Closed
Wed 17 Apr 2024 10:00 — Fri 19 Apr 2024 17:00
Rocky Paddock
Coorong Overnight Hike Closed
Sat 13 Apr 2024 08:30 — Sun 14 Apr 2024 19:00
Coorong National Park
AUMC Movie Night - Bob Brown 'The Giants'
Fri 05 Apr 2024 18:30 — 21:00
University of Adelaide
Arapiles Easter Trip - Expression of Interest
Thu 28 Mar 2024 18:00 — Mon 01 Apr 2024 17:00
Mt Arapiles, Victoria
Movie and Home Bouldering
Thu 28 Mar 2024 16:00 — 18:30
Melville Cave
Morialta Beginner Climbing
Sat 23 Mar 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Hartley Building
2024 AGM
Fri 22 Mar 2024 18:00 — 20:00
University of Adelaide
O'camp 2024 πŸπŸ¦ŽπŸŒΏπŸƒπŸ§—β€β™€οΈβ›°οΈπŸ•πŸŒ…πŸŒ Closed
Sat 02 Mar 2024 10:30 — Sun 03 Mar 2024 16:00
Meet on the lawn in front of Unibar
Morialta Beginner Climbing
Sold out
Sun 25 Feb 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Hartley Building
O'Week Beginner Hallett Cove Hike Closed
Fri 23 Feb 2024 15:30 — 20:00
Barr Smith Lawns
Sea to Summit Day Hike Closed
Sun 11 Feb 2024 09:00 — Sun 18 Feb 2024 18:15
Mt Lofty
Mt Gambier and Ewens ponds snorkeling
Sold out
Fri 09 Feb 2024 18:00 — Sun 11 Feb 2024 18:00
Meet at Kintore Ave, Hartley Building
Grampians Bouldering/Sport Climbing Trip EOI
Mon 05 Feb 2024 12:00 — Thu 08 Feb 2024 16:00
Grampians National Park
Redcliff Gear Hire
Sun 28 Jan 2024 00:00 — 23:59
Onkaparinga National Park
Arapiles Aus Day Weekend Trip! Closed
Fri 26 Jan 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Jan 2024 23:45
Mt Arapiles, Victoria
EOI - Intermediate sport climbing at Redcliff Closed
Sun 28 Jan 2024 13:00 — 20:00
Onkaparinga National Park
Car Crash Sport Climbing
Sun 14 Jan 2024 09:00 — 14:00
Car Crash Quarry
New Year's Eve Fireworks Walk
Sun 31 Dec 2023 23:15 — Mon 01 Jan 2024 00:30
Mc'Elligotts Quarry Carpark
End of Year Blue Mountains Trip EOI
Sold out
Sat 09 Dec 2023 00:00 — Thu 21 Dec 2023 01:15
Blue Mountains
Morialta Beginner Climbing
Sun 03 Dec 2023 09:00 — 16:00
Hartley Building