Events

Category

Past events

Silver Salties Tai Chi Closed
Tue 28 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays Closed
Mon 27 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Pilates Closed
Fri 24 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
CANCELLED Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays Closed
Sold out
Thu 23 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Group Fitness Class Closed
Wed 22 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Group Fitness
Silver Salties Tai Chi Closed
Tue 21 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Pilates Closed
Fri 17 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays Closed
Thu 16 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Group Fitness Class Closed
Wed 15 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Group Fitness
Silver Salties Tai Chi Closed
Tue 14 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays Closed
Mon 13 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
CANCELLED Silver Salties Pilates Closed
Sold out
Fri 10 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays Closed
Thu 09 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Group Fitness Class Closed
Wed 08 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Group Fitness
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays Closed
Mon 06 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
CANCELLED Silver Salties Pilates Closed
Sold out
Fri 03 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays Closed
Thu 02 Nov 2023 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga