Events

Category

Past events

Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays Closed
Mon 01 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Sunday Community Swim 9am Wave
Sun 31 Mar 2024 09:00 — 09:30
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Sunday Community Swim 8:30am Wave
Sun 31 Mar 2024 08:30 — 09:00
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Sunday Community Swim 8am Wave
Sun 31 Mar 2024 08:00 — 08:30
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays Closed
Thu 28 Mar 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Group Fitness Class Closed
Wed 27 Mar 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Group Fitness
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays Closed
Mon 25 Mar 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Sunday Community Swim 9am Wave
Sun 24 Mar 2024 09:00 — 09:30
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Sunday Community Swim 8:30am Wave
Sun 24 Mar 2024 08:30 — 09:00
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Sunday Community Swim 8am Wave
Sold out
Sun 24 Mar 2024 08:00 — 08:30
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am Closed
Fri 22 Mar 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays Closed
Thu 21 Mar 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Group Fitness Class Closed
Wed 20 Mar 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Group Fitness
Silver Salties Tai Chi Closed
Tue 19 Mar 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays Closed
Mon 18 Mar 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Sunday Community Swim 9am Wave
Sun 17 Mar 2024 09:00 — 09:30
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Sunday Community Swim 8:30am Wave
Sold out
Sun 17 Mar 2024 08:30 — 09:00
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Sunday Community Swim 8am Wave
Sun 17 Mar 2024 08:00 — 08:30
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am Closed
Fri 15 Mar 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates