Events

Category

Past events

CANCELLED Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am Closed
Fri 26 Apr 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays Closed
Thu 25 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Tai Chi Closed
Tue 23 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays Closed
Mon 22 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am Closed
Fri 19 Apr 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays Closed
Thu 18 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Tai Chi Closed
Tue 16 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Tai Chi
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays Closed
Mon 15 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am Closed
Fri 12 Apr 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays Closed
Thu 11 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Silver Salties Yoga - Mondays Closed
Mon 08 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga
Sunday Community Swim 9am Wave
Sun 07 Apr 2024 09:00 — 09:30
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Sunday Community Swim 8:30am Wave
Sold out
Sun 07 Apr 2024 08:30 — 09:00
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Sunday Community Swim 8am Wave
Sun 07 Apr 2024 08:00 — 08:30
Sandringham LSC
Sunday Community Swim
Silver Salties Pilates - 9:45am Closed
Fri 05 Apr 2024 09:45 — 10:45
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Pilates
Silver Salties Yoga - Thursdays Closed
Thu 04 Apr 2024 09:30 — 10:30
Sandringham LSC
Silver Salties Yoga