Events

Upcoming events

RYCT OTB Registration 2023-24 Closed
Sun 22 Oct 2023 09:00 — Thu 01 Aug 2024 14:30
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
Dinghy
Banjo's Sandy Bay OTB Winter Series 2024
Sun 19 May 2024 09:00 — Sun 18 Aug 2024 12:30
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
Regattas
Winter Laser Training 2024
Sat 01 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sat 17 Aug 2024 12:00
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
Dinghy
MAST Course 29 Jun 24
Sat 29 Jun 2024 10:00 — 14:30
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
MAST Powerboat
Tasmanian International Dragon Winter 2024
Sat 13 Jul 2024 08:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 18:00
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
Regattas
MAST Courae Sat 13 Jul 24
Sat 13 Jul 2024 10:00 — 14:30
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
MAST Powerboat
MAST Courae Sat 27 Jul 24
Sat 27 Jul 2024 10:00 — 14:30
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
MAST Powerboat
Art and Wine
Fri 02 Aug 2024 18:00 — 20:00
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
Event Registration
MAST Courae Sat 3 Aug 24
Sat 03 Aug 2024 10:00 — 14:30
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
MAST Powerboat
Powerboat Handling Course 11 Aug 24
Sun 11 Aug 2024 09:30 — 15:30
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
Powerboat (Aust Sailing)
MAST Courae Sat 17 Aug 24
Sat 17 Aug 2024 10:00 — 14:30
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
MAST Powerboat
AT HOME
Sat 31 Aug 2024 18:00 — 23:00
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
Functions
Fathers Day Lunch
Sun 01 Sep 2024 12:00 — 16:00
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
Event Registration

We Support