2021 / 2022 NCWPC Executive Committee

This year's executive committee as voted at the AGM on 22nd August 2021 are:

President - Simon Young

Vice President - Claire Rechichi

Treasurer - Dan Walton

Secretary - Morag Young

Registrar - Renee Rechichi

Coaching and Referee Development - Gemma Hadley

Committee Member - Trevor Ellyard

Facilities, Planning and Strategy - Vacant

MPIO - Chris Hawley


Club Positions

Men's Club Captain - Trevor Ellyard

Women's Club Captain - Gemma Hadley

Flippaball - Beth Young and Maya Burns

Uniforms - Renee Rechichi





We Support