Events

Category

Past events

April Winter Holiday Train and Trial Squad Closed
Mon 15 Apr 2024 08:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 10:00
GRC Club
Other
April Winter Holiday Junior Learn to Row Closed
Mon 15 Apr 2024 08:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 10:00
GRC Club
Other
Rowing Land Training - Learn to Row and fitness program Closed
Sun 03 Mar 2024 10:00 — Sun 14 Apr 2024 11:30
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Summer Holiday Squad (elite squad): 12 Dec - 27 Jan Closed
Tue 12 Dec 2023 08:00 — Sat 27 Jan 2024 10:00
GRC Club
Other
Summer Holiday Squad (learner to 2 yrs experience): 11 Dec - 26 Jan Closed
Mon 11 Dec 2023 08:00 — Fri 26 Jan 2024 10:00
GRC Club
Other
SIRC Training 15 & 16 December 2023
Fri 15 Dec 2023 09:00 — Sat 16 Dec 2023 14:00
SIRC
Training
Junior Novice and Learn-to-Row Program Closed
Mon 25 Sep 2023 15:30 — Sat 07 Oct 2023 10:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Learn to Row Course 5 Commencing 2 July 2023 Closed
Sun 02 Jul 2023 10:00 — Sun 20 Aug 2023 12:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Junior Winter Holiday Squad – Learn-to-Row and Novice Closed
Sun 25 Jun 2023 10:00 — Sat 08 Jul 2023 10:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Rowing Land Training - Learn to Row and fitness program Closed
Tue 16 May 2023 18:00 — Tue 20 Jun 2023 19:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Learn to Row Course 4 Commencing 23 April 2023 Closed
Sun 23 Apr 2023 10:00 — Sun 11 Jun 2023 12:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Learn to Row Junior Course Commencing 17 April 2023 Closed
Mon 17 Apr 2023 17:30 — Sat 27 May 2023 10:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Rowing Land Training - Learn to Row and fitness program Closed
Tue 14 Feb 2023 18:00 — Tue 02 May 2023 19:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Rowing Land Training - Learn to Row and fitness program Closed
Tue 28 Mar 2023 18:00 — Tue 02 May 2023 19:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Summer Holiday Squad: 5 Dec - 21 Jan Closed
Mon 05 Dec 2022 08:00 — Sat 21 Jan 2023 10:00
GRC Club
Other
Learn to Row Course 3 Commencing 30 October 2022 Closed
Sun 30 Oct 2022 10:00 — Sun 04 Dec 2022 12:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Junior Learn to Row Course 1 Commencing 19 September 2022 Closed
Mon 19 Sep 2022 16:00 — Mon 24 Oct 2022 18:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Learn to Row Course 2 Commencing 18 September 2022 Closed
Sun 18 Sep 2022 10:00 — Sun 23 Oct 2022 12:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row
Learn to Row Course 1 Commencing 7 September 2022 Closed
Wed 07 Sep 2022 16:00 — Wed 12 Oct 2022 18:00
GRC Club
Learn To Row