Events

Category

Past events

Drop In Dodgeball - Sunday
Sun 23 May 2021 15:00 — Sun 30 May 2021 17:00
LCC Sports Complex
Drop In Sessions
Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday
Thu 06 May 2021 19:30 — Thu 27 May 2021 21:00
LCC Sports Complex
Drop In Sessions
Drop In Dodgeball - Monday
Mon 17 May 2021 19:00 — Mon 24 May 2021 21:00
Peakhurst Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Zany Academy Training
Thu 22 Apr 2021 19:30 — Thu 29 Apr 2021 21:00
LCC Sports Complex
Zany Academy Training
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday
Thu 01 Apr 2021 19:30 — 21:00
LCC Sports Complex
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday
Thu 28 Jan 2021 19:00 — 21:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday
Thu 21 Jan 2021 19:00 — 21:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Thu 14 Jan 2021 19:00 — 21:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Monday
Mon 11 Jan 2021 19:00 — 21:00
Peakhurst Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Thu 17 Dec 2020 19:00 — 20:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Thu 10 Dec 2020 19:00 — 20:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Thu 03 Dec 2020 19:00 — 20:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Thu 26 Nov 2020 19:00 — 20:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Thu 19 Nov 2020 19:00 — 20:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Thu 12 Nov 2020 19:00 — 20:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Thu 05 Nov 2020 19:00 — 20:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Thu 29 Oct 2020 19:00 — 20:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Sold out
Thu 22 Oct 2020 19:00 — 20:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Thu 15 Oct 2020 19:00 — 20:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions
Social Drop In Dodgeball - Thursday Closed
Thu 08 Oct 2020 19:00 — 20:00
Liverpool Sportsworld
Drop In Sessions

We Support