Contact us

Do you have a question that needs to be answered or you would like to comment on something happening within the club or you would like more infomration about Urunga Hockey Club then you can contact us via the Executive, in writing or via the Facebook Page


The Club Executive for 2021 is:

President-  Travis Ford

Vice President-  Dale Ashworth

Secertary-  Kristy Bourke

Treasurer - Joel Matthews 

Committee Members - Dave Dedman, Matt Roberts, Alison Page, Rhonda Smith, Vicky Ford and Mark Perry

Fill in the form below to send us an enquiry.


We Support