Events

Category

Past events

SKATEFIT - Tuesday Adults Class Booking (Term 2 - Week 5) Closed
Tue 28 May 2024 18:30 — 19:30
Penrith Skatel
Come Try Sessions
Private Lessons (Term 2 - Week 4) Closed
Mon 20 May 2024 16:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 10:00
Penrith Skatel
Seminars & Camps
ROLLER DANCE - Class Booking (Term 2 - Week 4) Closed
Fri 24 May 2024 18:45 — 19:30
Penrith Skatel
Come Try Sessions
SPEED TRAINING - Thursday Class Booking (Term 2 - Week 4) Closed
Thu 23 May 2024 19:30 — 21:00
Penrith Skatel
Come Try Sessions
SKATEFIT - Tuesday Adults Class Booking (Term 2 - Week 4) Closed
Tue 21 May 2024 18:30 — 19:30
Penrith Skatel
Come Try Sessions
Private Lessons (Term 2 - Week 3) Closed
Mon 13 May 2024 15:00 — Sun 19 May 2024 10:00
Penrith Skatel
Seminars & Camps
SPEED TRAINING - Thursday Class Booking (Term 2 - Week 3) Closed
Thu 16 May 2024 19:30 — 21:00
Penrith Skatel
Come Try Sessions
SKATEFIT - Tuesday Adults Class Booking (Term 2 - Week 3) Closed
Tue 14 May 2024 18:30 — 19:30
Penrith Skatel
Come Try Sessions
2024 International Team Fundraiser - Skate-A-Thon Closed
Sat 04 May 2024 17:00 — Sun 12 May 2024 12:00
Penrith Skatel
Private Lessons (Term 2 - Week 2) Closed
Mon 06 May 2024 15:00 — Sat 11 May 2024 19:00
Penrith Skatel
Seminars & Camps
SKATEFIT - Tuesday Adults Class Booking (Term 2 - Week 2) Closed
Tue 07 May 2024 18:30 — 19:30
Penrith Skatel
Come Try Sessions
Artistic Team Large Floor Training (Term 2 - Week 1) Closed
Sun 05 May 2024 09:00 — 13:00
PCYC Hawkesbury Indoor Stadium
Private Lessons & Classes
Private Lessons (Term 2 - Week 1) Closed
Tue 30 Apr 2024 15:00 — Sun 05 May 2024 10:00
Penrith Skatel
Seminars & Camps
ROLLER DANCE - Class Booking (Term 2 - Week 1) Closed
Fri 03 May 2024 18:45 — 19:30
Penrith Skatel
Come Try Sessions
SPEED TRAINING - Thursday Class Booking (Term 2 - Week 1) Closed
Thu 02 May 2024 19:30 — 21:00
Penrith Skatel
Come Try Sessions
SKATEFIT - Tuesday Adults Class Booking (Term 2 - Week 1) Closed
Tue 30 Apr 2024 18:30 — 19:30
Penrith Skatel
Come Try Sessions
Private Lessons (Autumn School Holidays - Week 2) Closed
Mon 22 Apr 2024 15:00 — Fri 26 Apr 2024 18:30
Penrith Skatel
Seminars & Camps