Events

Upcoming events

Keelboat Crew - Saturday 24th February & 2nd March 2024 Closed
Sold out
Sat 24 Feb 2024 09:00 — Sat 02 Mar 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Sunday 25th February & 3rd March 2024 Closed
Sold out
Sun 25 Feb 2024 09:00 — Sun 03 Mar 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 16th & Sunday 17rd March 2024
Sold out
Sat 16 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sun 17 Mar 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 23rd & 30th March 2024
Sat 23 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sat 30 Mar 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Sunday 24th & 31st March 2024
Sun 24 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sun 31 Mar 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 13th & 20th April 2024
Sat 13 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sat 20 Apr 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Sunday 14th & 21st April 2024
Sun 14 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 4th & 11th May 2024
Sat 04 May 2024 10:00 — Sat 11 May 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Sunday 5th & 12th May 2024
Sun 05 May 2024 10:00 — Sun 12 May 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 18th & 25th May 2024
Sat 18 May 2024 10:00 — Sat 25 May 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Sunday 26th May & 2nd June 2024
Sun 26 May 2024 10:00 — Sun 02 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June 2024
Sat 08 Jun 2024 10:00 — Sun 09 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 15th & 22nd June 2024
Sat 15 Jun 2024 10:00 — Sat 22 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June 2024
Sat 29 Jun 2024 10:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 6th & 13th July 2024
Sat 06 Jul 2024 10:00 — Sat 13 Jul 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Sunday 7th & 14th July 2024
Sun 07 Jul 2024 10:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 27th July & 3rd August 2024
Sat 27 Jul 2024 10:00 — Sat 03 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Sunday 28th July & 4th August 2024
Sun 28 Jul 2024 10:00 — Sun 04 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th August 2024
Sat 10 Aug 2024 10:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 24th & 31st August 2024
Sat 24 Aug 2024 10:00 — Sat 31 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew