Events

Upcoming events

Private coaching Keelboat - Sunday 19th May & Saturday 22nd June 2024 Closed
Sold out
Sun 19 May 2024 10:00 — Sat 22 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 15th & 22nd June 2024 Closed
Sold out
Sat 15 Jun 2024 10:00 — Sat 22 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Resail Keelboat Crew - Saturday 22nd June 2024 Closed
Sat 22 Jun 2024 10:00 — 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June 2024
Sold out
Sat 29 Jun 2024 10:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 6th & 13th July 2024
Sat 06 Jul 2024 10:00 — Sat 13 Jul 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Sunday 7th & 14th July 2024
Sun 07 Jul 2024 10:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 27th July & 3rd August 2024
Sat 27 Jul 2024 10:00 — Sat 03 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Sunday 28th July & 4th August 2024
Sun 28 Jul 2024 10:00 — Sun 04 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th August 2024
Sat 10 Aug 2024 10:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 24th & 31st August 2024
Sat 24 Aug 2024 10:00 — Sat 31 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Sunday 1st & 8th September 2024
Sun 01 Sep 2024 10:00 — Sun 08 Sep 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Saturday 7th & 14th September 2024
Sold out
Sat 07 Sep 2024 10:00 — Sat 14 Sep 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew
Keelboat Crew - Sunday 15th & 22th September 2024
Sun 15 Sep 2024 10:00 — Sun 22 Sep 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Crew