Events

Upcoming events

Keelboat Helm - Saturday 24th February & 2nd March 2024 Closed
Sat 24 Feb 2024 09:00 — Sat 02 Mar 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Sunday 25th February & 3rd March 2024 Closed
Sun 25 Feb 2024 09:00 — Sun 03 Mar 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Sunday 10th & 17th March 2024
Sold out
Sun 10 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sun 17 Mar 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Saturday 23rd & 30th March 2024
Sat 23 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sat 30 Mar 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Sunday 24th & 31st March 2024
Sun 24 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sun 31 Mar 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th April 2024
Sat 13 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sun 14 Apr 2024 15:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Saturday 20th April & 4th May 2024
Sat 20 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sat 04 May 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Sunday 21st April & 5th May 2024
Sun 21 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sat 04 May 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May 2024
Sat 11 May 2024 10:00 — Sun 12 May 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Saturday 25th May & 1st June 2024
Sat 25 May 2024 10:00 — Sat 01 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Sunday 26th May & 2nd June 2024
Sun 26 May 2024 10:00 — Sun 02 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Saturday 8th & 15th June 2024
Sat 08 Jun 2024 10:00 — Sat 15 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Sunday 9th & 16th June 2024
Sun 09 Jun 2024 10:00 — Sun 16 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Saturday 29th June & 6th July 2024
Sat 29 Jun 2024 10:00 — Sat 06 Jul 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Sunday 30th June & 7th July 2024
Sun 30 Jun 2024 10:00 — Sun 07 Jul 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Saturday 20th & 27th July 2024
Sat 20 Jul 2024 10:00 — Sat 27 Jul 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Sunday 28th July & 4th August 2024
Sun 28 Jul 2024 10:00 — Sun 04 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Saturday 3rd & 10th August 2024
Sat 03 Aug 2024 10:00 — Sat 10 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Sunday 18th & 25th August 2024
Sun 18 Aug 2024 10:00 — Sun 25 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm
Keelboat Helm - Saturday 31st August & 7th September 2024
Sat 31 Aug 2024 10:00 — Sat 07 Sep 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Helm