Events

Upcoming events

Keelboat Skippering - Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June 2024
Sat 29 Jun 2024 10:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Skipper
Keelboat Skippering - Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st July 2024
Sat 20 Jul 2024 10:00 — Sun 21 Jul 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Skipper
Keelboat Skippering - Sunday 21st & 28th July 2024
Sun 28 Jul 2024 10:00 — 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Skipper
Keelboat Skippering - Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August 2024
Sat 17 Aug 2024 10:00 — Sun 18 Aug 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Skipper
Keelboat Skippering - Saturday 31st August & 7th September 2024
Sat 31 Aug 2024 10:00 — Sat 07 Sep 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Skipper
Keelboat Skippering - Saturday 21st & 28th September 2024
Sat 21 Sep 2024 10:00 — Sat 28 Sep 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Skipper
Keelboat Skippering - Sunday 22nd & 29th September 2024
Sun 22 Sep 2024 10:00 — Sun 29 Sep 2024 16:00
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron - Training
Keelboat Skipper