Events

Welcome to Peel Hockey Association's Events information & registration page.

We capture registrations for Association based:

  • Events - such as Come & Try Days & Social Functions.
  • Teams - junior & senior, for representation in metropolitan & regional based Carnivals/Championships/Tournaments.
  • Competitions - such as Summer Hockey, Social 7s & more.
  • Development Programs - junior & senior, for Players, Goalies, Coaches & Umpires.

 

Season 2024 Events Calendar

 

Category

Upcoming events

2024 Womens - CBH Country Champs - EOI Closed
Fri 14 Jun 2024 08:00 — Sun 16 Jun 2024 16:00
Fletcher Park
Carnivals
2024 Mens - CBH Country Champs - EOI Closed
Fri 21 Jun 2024 08:00 — Sun 23 Jun 2024 16:00
Perth Hockey Stadium
Carnivals
2024 - J 7/8 Club Championships - EOI
Mon 01 Jul 2024 08:00 — Fri 05 Jul 2024 15:30
Perth Hockey Stadium
Carnivals
2024 - J 11/12 Club Championships - EOI
Tue 02 Jul 2024 08:00 — Thu 04 Jul 2024 15:30
To be Advised
Carnivals
2024 - J 9/10 Club Championships - EOI
Mon 08 Jul 2024 08:00 — Fri 12 Jul 2024 15:30
Perth Hockey Stadium
Carnivals
2024 - Narrogin Junior Hockey Carnival - EOI Closed
Sat 13 Jul 2024 08:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 15:30
Upper Great Southern (UGSHA) Hockey Stadium
Carnivals

Sponsors