Category

Upcoming events

Learn to Sail (12 to 17 yrs) Saturdays June
Sat 01 Jun 2024 08:30 — Sat 15 Jun 2024 13:00
Fremantle Sailing Club
Learn to Sail - Youth
Learn to Sail (12 to 17 yrs) July School Holidays
Tue 02 Jul 2024 08:30 — Fri 05 Jul 2024 12:30
Fremantle Sailing Club
Learn to Sail - Youth
Learn to Sail (12 to 17 yrs) July School Holidays
Tue 09 Jul 2024 08:30 — Fri 12 Jul 2024 12:30
Fremantle Sailing Club
Learn to Sail - Youth
Learn to Sail (12 to 17 yrs) Saturdays August
Sat 10 Aug 2024 08:30 — Sat 31 Aug 2024 13:00
Fremantle Sailing Club
Learn to Sail - Youth
Learn to Sail (12 to 17 yrs) September School Holidays
Tue 24 Sep 2024 08:30 — Fri 27 Sep 2024 12:30
Fremantle Sailing Club
Learn to Sail - Youth
Learn to Sail (12 to 17 yrs) October School Holidays
Tue 01 Oct 2024 08:30 — Fri 04 Oct 2024 12:30
Fremantle Sailing Club
Learn to Sail - Youth
Learn to Sail (12 to 17 yrs) Saturdays November
Sat 02 Nov 2024 08:30 — Sat 23 Nov 2024 12:30
Fremantle Sailing Club
Learn to Sail - Youth
Learn to Sail (12 to 17 yrs) December School Holidays
Tue 17 Dec 2024 08:30 — Fri 20 Dec 2024 12:30
Fremantle Sailing Club
Learn to Sail - Youth