Dragon Boat Tasmania is the State Governing Sporting Organisation for the sport of Dragon Boat racing in Tasmania. Affiliated with Dragon Boat Tasmania are seven Dragon Boat Clubs: MoCo, Georges Bay, Dragons Abreast Devonport, North Esk, Dragons Abreast Hobart, Derwent Storms and Deloraine Flames.  

Dragon Boat Tasmania is affiliated with the Australian Dragon Boat Federation (AusDBF) and is subject to its Policies, including the National Integrity Framework, which can be viewed on the AusDBF policies webpage

Please visit the AusDBF sport integrity webpage for further information about these Policies and the Complaints process.

General integrity-related enquiries may be made to the AusDBF National Integrity Manager: integrity@ausdbf.com.au.

The count down is on and it's less than 2 weeks to our State Dragon Boat Championships. Registrations are open as we are expecting a good representation from all of our State Clubs to the most important event on our annual Dragon Boat Calendar. · Read more
2024 AusChamps - Champion Lakes, Armadale, WA Dates: Tuesday 16 (training day) Wednesday 17 to Sunday 21 April 2024 · Read more
Derwent Storms crew qualifies for 2024 CCWC
29 Jun 2023
Congratulations to the Derwent Storms Senior C 10's Crew for qualifying for the Club Crew World Championships in Ravenna Italy 2024. This is a first for one of our Clubs in Tasmania. We will be supporting you all they way!!
Board Member positions - · Read more
Australian Dragon Boat Championships
Wed 17 Apr 2024 07:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 17:00
Champion Lakes Regatta Course WA

We Support