Step 1/6: Let's get started
Step 1/6: Let's get started

SailPass at CYCA

When registering, please select from the following options:

Offshore Racing (cover from 7 May 2024 to 31 May 2025) Covers all Audi Centre Sydney Blue Water Pointscore Races including the Rolex Sydney Hobart Yacht Race, Summer Offshore Series, PSNYR 2024 and the Trans-Tasman Yacht Race 2025.

2024 Winter and Spring Seasons (cover from 20 April 2024 to 20 July 2024)
Covers the 2024 Winter Series.

2024 Spring Seasons (cover from 14 May 2024 to 1 October 2024)
Covers the 2024 Reed & Mackay Spring Series.

NOTE: If you have previously registered for a SailPass or already have an Australian Sailing (AS) Number, you can use this when registering below. Find my AS Number.