Draws for team

Winter · U18A Girls Saints R

Wins

2

Draws

0

Losses

8

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

4

Round 1
Fri 15 Mar 2024
19:05
Played
U18A Girls Brothers M
4 - 0
Loss
Round 2
Fri 22 Mar 2024
20:25
Played
U18A Girls Souths
1 - 7
Loss
Round 3
Fri 19 Apr 2024
20:25
Played
U18A Girls Saints B
4 - 1
Loss
Round 4
Fri 10 May 2024
17:45
Played
U18A Girls Brothers M
2 - 0
Loss
Round 5
Fri 17 May 2024
17:45
Played
U18A Girls Souths
2 - 1
Win
Round 6
Fri 24 May 2024
20:25
Played
U18A Girls Saints B
6 - 1
Loss
Round 7
Fri 31 May 2024
20:25
Played
U18A Girls Brothers M
2 - 1
Loss
Round 8
Fri 14 Jun 2024
19:05
Played
U18A Girls Souths
1 vs No score
Win
Round 9
Fri 21 Jun 2024
19:05
Played
U18A Girls Saints B
2 - 1
Loss
Round 10
Fri 12 Jul 2024
20:25
Played
U18A Girls Brothers M
4 - 1
Loss
Round 11
Fri 26 Jul 2024
17:45
Round 12
Fri 02 Aug 2024
19:05
Round 13
Fri 09 Aug 2024
17:45
Round 14
Fri 16 Aug 2024
17:45
Round 15
Fri 23 Aug 2024
17:45
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors