Events

Upcoming events

EOI 2024 Cairns Representative Team Coaches, Managers and Selectors Closed
Mon 15 Jan 2024 00:00 — Mon 30 Sep 2024 00:00
Cairns Hockey
2024 Representative Player Nomination Closed
Mon 15 Jan 2024 19:00 — Wed 03 Jul 2024 23:45
Cairns Hockey
Umpiring and Teching Register 2024
Sat 24 Feb 2024 16:00 — Sun 08 Sep 2024 18:30
Cairns Hockey
HookIn2Hockey term 2
Mon 22 Apr 2024 04:30 — Mon 03 Jun 2024 05:30
Cairns Hockey
Social Sixes Season 2 2024 Closed
Team Nominations are open until Wednesday 31st January Social Player Insurance Registration is open Season Commencing Monday 5th February 2024
Cairns Hockey
HookIn2Hockey Term 3 Not open
Mon 22 Jul 2024 16:30 — Mon 02 Sep 2024 17:30
Cairns Hockey
HookIn2Hockey Term 4 Not open
Mon 07 Oct 2024 16:30 — Mon 18 Nov 2024 17:30
Cairns Hockey

Sponsors