Draws for team

Winter · C Grade Women Saints

Wins

11

Draws

1

Losses

4

Biggest win streak

3

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Sat 16 Mar 2024
13:20
Played
C Grade Women Souths R
2 - 0
Win
Round 2
Sat 23 Mar 2024
13:20
Played
C Grade Women Brothers
0 - 4
Win
Round 3
Sat 06 Apr 2024
14:40
Played
C Grade Women T/Stingers P
3 - 1
Win
Round 4
Thu 11 Apr 2024
19:40
Played
C Grade Women Souths B
0 - 1
Loss
Round 5
Sat 20 Apr 2024
12:00
Played
C Grade Women T/Stingers O
2 - 1
Loss
Round 6
Sat 27 Apr 2024
12:00
Played
C Grade Women Souths R
2 - 0
Win
Round 7
Sat 11 May 2024
13:20
Played
C Grade Women Brothers
FF
0 - 4
Win
Round 8
Sat 18 May 2024
13:20
Played
C Grade Women T/Stingers P
6 - 1
Win
Round 9
Sat 25 May 2024
13:20
Played
C Grade Women Souths B
0 - 2
Loss
Round 10
Sat 01 Jun 2024
14:40
Played
C Grade Women T/Stingers O
2 - 0
Loss
Round 11
Sat 08 Jun 2024
14:40
Played
C Grade Women Souths R
3 - 1
Win
Round 12
Fri 07 Jun 2024
19:00
Played
C Grade Women Brothers
0 - 3
Win
Round 13
Sat 22 Jun 2024
12:00
Played
C Grade Women T/Stingers P
1 - 1
Draw
Round 14
Sat 20 Jul 2024
13:20
Played
C Grade Women Souths B
4 - 0
Win
Round 15
Sat 06 Jul 2024
13:20
Played
C Grade Women T/Stingers O
2 - 3
Win
Round 16
Sat 13 Jul 2024
13:20
Played
C Grade Women Souths R
4 - 0
Win
Round 17
Sun 28 Jul 2024
13:20
Round 18
Sat 03 Aug 2024
14:40
Round 19
Sat 10 Aug 2024
14:40
Round 20
Sat 17 Aug 2024
12:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors