Logo

Water Polo Western Australia

Fixtures for team

B-F Grade SSL (Senior State League) 2023/2024 · B Grade Women North Coast Phoenix

Wins

6

Draws

1

Losses

7

Biggest win streak

3

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Wed 11 Oct 2023
00:00
B Grade Women North Coast Phoenix have a BYE. To be determined
Round 2
Wed 18 Oct 2023
00:00
B Grade Women North Coast Phoenix have a BYE. To be determined
Round 3
Wed 25 Oct 2023
20:15
Played
B Grade Women MWPC Mermaids
9 - 12
Loss
Round 4
Wed 01 Nov 2023
19:15
Round 5
Wed 08 Nov 2023
19:30
Played
B Grade Women MWPC Mermaids
8 - 8
Draw
Round 6
Wed 15 Nov 2023
19:30
Played
B Grade Women MWPC Marlins
18 - 7
Win
Round 7
Wed 22 Nov 2023
20:15
Round 8
Wed 29 Nov 2023
19:15
Played
B Grade Women MWPC Marlins
11 - 6
Win
Round 9
Wed 06 Dec 2023
19:30
Played
B Grade Women MWPC Mermaids
6 - 10
Loss
Round 10
Wed 24 Jan 2024
19:30
Round 11
Wed 31 Jan 2024
20:15
Played
B Grade Women MWPC Mavericks
9 - 12
Loss
Round 12
Wed 07 Feb 2024
20:15
Played
B Grade Women MWPC Marlins
8 - 7
Win
Round 13
Wed 14 Feb 2024
19:30
Played
B Grade Women MWPC Mermaids
6 - 10
Loss
Round 14
Wed 21 Feb 2024
19:00
Round 15
Wed 28 Feb 2024
20:15
Played
B Grade Women MWPC Marlins
19 - 4
Win
Semi Finals
Wed 13 Mar 2024
19:00
Played
B Grade Women MWPC Mermaids
14 - 7
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support