Events

WMYC conducts a range of on water and off water events.

We also host events conducted by:

 

Category

Past events

Private Function
Fri 22 Oct 2021 09:30 — 13:30
Patio BBQ area
Private Function
Private Function
Thu 14 Oct 2021 10:00 — 13:00
OTHER
Private Function
WMYC Management Committee Meeting
Tue 12 Oct 2021 18:30 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
St Helena Cup 2021
Fri 08 Oct 2021 08:00 — Sun 10 Oct 2021 21:00
Wynnum Manly Yacht Club
Sailing
Cruise to Bribie Island
Sat 02 Oct 2021 08:00 — Mon 04 Oct 2021 17:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Cruising
Marina Board Meeting
Tue 28 Sep 2021 18:00 — 21:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
Trivia Night - Round 2 - 24 September
Fri 24 Sep 2021 18:00 — 22:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Social
MDBC Meeting
Sat 18 Sep 2021 08:30 — 11:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
WMYC Management Committee Meeting
Tue 14 Sep 2021 18:30 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
ICBC skippers bags and briefing
Sat 11 Sep 2021 14:00 — 18:00
Patio BBQ area
Private Function
Wynnum Manly White Dinner
Fri 10 Sep 2021 18:00 — 22:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Social
ICBC Meeting
Tue 07 Sep 2021 19:00 — 21:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Private Function
MDBC AGM
Sat 04 Sep 2021 08:30 — 11:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Dragon Boats
Trivia Night - Round 1 - 27 August
TRIVIA iS BACK! Trivia runs over 3 nights - 27 August, 24 September and 22 October.
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Social
Private Function
Fri 27 Aug 2021 09:30 — 13:30
Patio BBQ area
Private Function
Marina Board Meeting
Tue 24 Aug 2021 18:00 — 21:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
Members Private Function
Sat 14 Aug 2021 18:00 — 22:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Private Function
Black Friday BYO BBQ + Guest Speaker
Fri 13 Aug 2021 18:00 — 22:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Social
WMYC Management Committee Meeting
Tue 10 Aug 2021 18:30 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
Members Private Function
Sat 31 Jul 2021 11:00 — 18:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Private Function