Events

WMYC conducts a range of on water and off water events.

We also host events conducted by:

 

Category

Past events

Comedy Night: POSTPONED
Sat 14 Oct 2023 19:00 — 21:30
Wynnum Manly Yacht Club
Social
Management Committee Meeting
Tue 10 Oct 2023 18:30 — 20:30
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
NO SAGS
Sun 08 Oct 2023 08:00 — 18:00
OTHER
WMSC Championship Race
Sat 07 Oct 2023 08:00 — Sun 08 Oct 2023 18:00
OTHER
Sailing
St Helena Cup Race 2
Sun 08 Oct 2023 08:00 — 18:00
OTHER
Sailing
St Helena Cup Race 1
Sat 07 Oct 2023 08:00 — 18:00
OTHER
Sailing
Marina Meeting
Tue 26 Sep 2023 18:00 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
ICBC Meeting
Tue 19 Sep 2023 19:00 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Management Committee Meeting
Tue 12 Sep 2023 18:30 — 20:30
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
WMSC Championship Race
Sun 10 Sep 2023 08:00 — 18:00
OTHER
Sailing
Short Handed Race 5
Sun 03 Sep 2023 08:30 — 18:00
OTHER
Sailing
WMSC AGM
Sun 27 Aug 2023 09:30 — 11:30
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
Trivia Night
Fri 25 Aug 2023 18:30 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Social
WMYC AGM
Wed 23 Aug 2023 19:30 — 20:30
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
Marina Meeting
Tue 22 Aug 2023 18:00 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
ICBC Meeting
Tue 15 Aug 2023 19:00 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
MDBC Meeting
Sat 12 Aug 2023 08:30 — 10:30
WMYC Clubhouse
Dragon Boats
Management Committee Meeting
Tue 08 Aug 2023 18:30 — 20:30
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
WMSC Championship Race
Sun 30 Jul 2023 08:00 — 18:00
OTHER
Sailing
Marina Meeting
Tue 25 Jul 2023 18:00 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business