Events

WMYC conducts a range of on water and off water events.

We also host events conducted by:

 

Category

Past events

Marina Board Meeting
Tue 27 Jul 2021 18:00 — 21:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
Private Function
Sat 24 Jul 2021 10:00 — 15:00
Patio BBQ area
Private Function
Friday Dining - Bring your Own Meal
Fri 23 Jul 2021 18:00 — 22:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Social
ICBC Meeting
Tue 20 Jul 2021 19:00 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
WMYC Management Committee Meeting
Tue 13 Jul 2021 18:30 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
Friday Dining - Bring your Own Meal
Fri 09 Jul 2021 18:00 — 22:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Social
Cruise to Sandy Beach on Russell Island
Sat 26 Jun 2021 08:00 — Sun 27 Jun 2021 17:00
OTHER
Cruising
MMI Meeting
Fri 25 Jun 2021 15:00 — 17:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Friday Dining - Bring your Own Meal
Fri 18 Jun 2021 18:00 — 22:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Social
ICBC Meeting
Tue 15 Jun 2021 19:00 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Patio Booking
Thu 10 Jun 2021 10:00 — 14:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Private Function
WMYC Management Committee Meeting
Tue 08 Jun 2021 18:30 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business
Camping With Friends
Fri 04 Jun 2021 08:30 — Mon 07 Jun 2021 08:30
OTHER
Social
Friday Dining - Bring your Own Meal
Fri 04 Jun 2021 18:00 — 22:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Social
MDBC
Sun 30 May 2021 08:30 — 11:00
Patio BBQ area
Dragon Boats
Marina Meeting
Tue 25 May 2021 18:00 — 22:00
OTHER
MDBC
Sat 22 May 2021 08:30 — 10:00
Patio BBQ area
Dragon Boats
Trivia Night - Round 3 - 21 May
Fri 21 May 2021 18:00 — 22:00
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
Social
Patio booking - Private function
Fri 21 May 2021 09:45 — 13:30
Outdoor BBQ Area Clubhouse
WMYC General Meeting
Wed 19 May 2021 19:30 — 22:00
WMYC Clubhouse
Club Business