New Committee Elected for Season 2023 - 2024

Published Sun 14 May 2023

The AGM was held last Saturday.

The annual General Report and the Annual Financial report were presented. Bruce Douglas our retiring Commodore presented the Annual Report outlining a few of the highlights from throughout the past season. A big thankyou was extended to our out going Treasurer, Graham Henderson, who has done a wonderful job with our accounts over the past 9 seasons.

Anthony Bayely presented the Financial report.

 A few changes to the committee occured at our AGM this year. 

The new Commiittee looks like this

Commodore - Colin Franke

Vice Commodore - Bruce Douglas

Rear Commodore - James Cooper

Treasurer - Adam Smith

Secretary - Sue Bart

General Committee Members -  Marg Douglas, Wendy Franke, Andrew Hill, Matt Leyden, Robin Memory, Ant Richards, Graeme Roach