Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Category

Upcoming events

PTX Academy- North Hub
Tue 06 Feb 2024 06:15 — Tue 27 Feb 2024 07:45
Troy Pickard Hockey Centre
PTX Academy- South Hub
Wed 14 Feb 2024 06:45 — Wed 06 Mar 2024 08:00
Lakelands Hockey & Sporting Facility
HWA Geraldton Roadshow
Mon 26 Feb 2024 16:00 — Tue 27 Feb 2024 08:30
Geraldton Hockey Association
Regional Development 2024
Umpire Briefing - Busselton
Tuesday 5th March 2024 Time - 6:00PM
Busselton Hockey Stadium
Umpire Briefing - Margaret River
Wednesday 6th March 2024 Juniors/Parents 6:00pm Seniors 7:15pm
Margaret River Hockey Club
Umpire Briefing - Bunbury
Thursday 7th March 2024 Time - 6:00pm
Bunbury Hockey Stadium
Regional Development Weekend - Kalgoorlie Hub
Sat 09 Mar 2024 08:30 — Sun 10 Mar 2024 12:30
Eastern Goldfields Hockey Association
Regional Development 2024
Regional Development Weekend - Northam Hub
Sat 16 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sun 17 Mar 2024 16:00
Northam Hockey Turf
Regional Development 2024
Foundation Lead Coach (Coaching Course) - Troy Pickard Hockey Centre Not open
Mon 25 Mar 2024 18:30 — 21:00
Troy Pickard Hockey Centre
Coach Education Programs
Foundation Lead Coach (Coaching Course) - Melville Hockey Clubrooms Not open
Wed 27 Mar 2024 18:30 — 21:00
Melville Toyota Stadium
Coach Education Programs
Foundation Lead Coach (Coaching Course) - PHS
Thu 28 Mar 2024 18:30 — 21:00
Perth Hockey Stadium
Coach Education Programs