Randori (UNSW)

To book into this class, please log in below.
Not yet a member? Sign up

Details

View sessions
$0.00 per session
Ivica Pavlinic, John Buckley, Matthew Carpenter, Nina Takenaka, Phillip McDermott, Rob Maurency, Roman Sulovsky, Warren Rosser
stars

This higher-intensity class focuses on advanced techniques, drills and sparring (Randori). Our coaches are professionals with years of competition experience to help you advance your judo.

This class is suitable for orange belts and up who are ready to continue development to competition and start randori. Unlike competition, there is no winner or loser in randori, you get to just focus on attacking and trying new things without worrying about being thrown.

See you on the mat.

Attached files

Sessions

18 spots available
Closes Mon 27 May 2024 20:30
20 spots available
Closes Wed 29 May 2024 20:30
18 spots available
Closes Fri 31 May 2024 20:30
18 spots available
Closes Mon 03 Jun 2024 20:30
20 spots available
Closes Wed 05 Jun 2024 20:30
20 spots available
Closes Fri 07 Jun 2024 20:30
21 spots available
Closes Mon 10 Jun 2024 20:30
21 spots available
Closes Wed 12 Jun 2024 20:30
22 spots available
Closes Fri 14 Jun 2024 20:30
Not available
Opens Mon 27 May 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 29 May 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 31 May 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 03 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 05 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 07 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 10 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 12 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 14 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 17 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 19 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 21 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 24 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 26 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 28 Jun 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 01 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 03 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 05 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 08 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 10 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 12 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 15 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 17 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 19 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 22 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 24 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 26 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 29 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 31 Jul 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 02 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 05 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 07 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 09 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 12 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 14 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 16 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 19 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 21 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 23 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 26 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 28 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 30 Aug 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 02 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 04 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 06 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 09 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 11 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 13 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 16 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 18 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 20 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 23 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 25 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 27 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 30 Sep 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 02 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 04 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 07 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 09 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 11 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 14 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 16 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 18 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 21 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 23 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 25 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 28 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 30 Oct 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 01 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 04 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 06 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 08 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 11 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 13 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 15 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 18 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 20 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 22 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Mon 25 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Wed 27 Nov 2024 19:00
Not available
Opens Fri 29 Nov 2024 19:00

We Support