Grand Final Winners & Perpetual Trophies 2023 Juniors

Under 13's Burrawang v Robertson Winner Robertson 6-5

Under 15's Burrawang v Bowral Vikings Winner Bowral Vikings 5-0

Perpetuals-

Shirley Wright Memorial Award for Under 13's Girl Representative Player of The Year

Abby Martin- Moss Vale Hockey Club

Joy Hall Award for Under 15's Girl Representative Player of the Year

Matilda Contre- Mittagong Hockey Club

Tim Leneve Memorial Under 13's Boy Representative Player of the Year

Tom Gair- Robertson Hockey Club

Tim Leneve Memorial Under 15's Boy Representative Player of the Year

Harry Isedale- Mittagong Hockey Club

John Gardner Memorial Award for Contribution to Hockey by a Junior

Ben Bragg- Bowral Hockey Club

Umpires Encouragement Award

Maya Thompson

Seniors

1st Grade Men- Bowral v Mittagong Lions Winner- Mittagong Lions 4-3

B/F Zac Nyrhinen (Bowral)

1st Grade Women- Moss Vale v Robertson Winner- Robertson 4-1

B/F Brooke Thompson (Moss Vale)

2nd Grade Men- Mittagong Tigers v Robertson Winner- Robertson 2-0

B/F Noah Morris (Moss Vale)

2nd Grade Women- Burrawang Revels v Robertson Winner- Robertson 4-0

B/F Emma Williams (Robertson)

3rd Grade Men- Mittagong Sports v Moss Vale Winner- Sports 2-0

B/F Joint Winners- Matt Nash (Moss Vale) & Andrew Knowles (Sports)

3rd Grade Women-Burrawang Revels v Robertson Winner- Burrawang 1-0

B/F Brydie Schofield (Burrawang)

Perpetual Trophies

Power by Watts Goalkeeper of the Year-

Garry Knight (Moss Vale)

Under 21's Player of The Year-

Tom Gair (Robertson)

Min Smith Representative Player of the Year-

Gus Schofield (Robertson)

Ann Many Memorial Sportswoman of the Year-

Jo Bowie (Mittagong Sports)

Keith Williams Memorial Sportsman of The Year-

Glenn Fleming (Mittagong)