

2020

Thank you to all of our clubs, players, umpires and supporters. In a shortened season with ever-changing conditions we appreciate that you all supported us every step of the way. Congratulations to our Grand finalists for 2020.

Juniors

| Uıı's | Burrawang |
|-------|-----------|
| U13's | Robertson |
| U15's | Bowral |

Seniors

| 3 rd Grade Women | Robertson |
|-----------------------------|-----------|
| 3 rd Grade Men | Mittagong |
| 2 nd Grade Women | Bowral |
| 2 nd Grade Men | Mittagong |
| 1 st Grade Women | Robertson |
| 1 st Grade Men | Robertson |

Association Trophies were presented to the following:

| 11 | |
|--|----------------------------|
| Umpires Encouragement Award | Winner: Alex Jefferies |
| John Gardner Memorial Contribution to Hockey award | Winner: Connor Miller |
| Shirley Wright Memorial Trophy – U13's Rep Player | Not presented due to COVID |
| Joy Hall Trophy — U15's Rep Player | Not presented due to COVID |
| Tim Leneve Memorial Trophy U13's Rep Player | Not presented due to COVID |
| Tim Leneve Memorial Trophy U15's Rep Player | Not presented due to COVID |
| Best & Fairest | |
| Div 3 Women | Marie Johnson |
| Div 3 Men | Henry Good |
| Div 2 Women | Natalie Wilson |
| Div 2 Men | James Morton |
| Div 1 Women | Rebecca Cross |
| Div 1 Men | Ethan Bambridge |
| | |
| Club Championship | Winner – Mittagong |
| Goalkeeper of the Year | Winner: Karen Algie |
| U21 Player of the Year | Not presented due to COVID |
| Min Smith Memorial Representative Player of the Year | Not presented due to COVID |
| Ann Many Memorial Sportswoman of the Year | Winner: Sandra Sharpe |
| Keith Williams Memorial Sportsman of the Year | Winner: David MacKay |