Grand Final Winners & Perpetual Trophies 2022 Juniors

Under 13's Burrawang v Robertson Winner Burrawang 4-1 Under 15's Burrawang v Robertson Winner **Burrawang 4-1** Perpetuals-Shirley Wright Memorial Award for Under 13's Girl Representative Player of The Year Matilda South- Moss Vale Hockey Club Joy Hall Award for Under 15's Girl Representative Player of the Year Maya Thompson- Robertson Hockey Club Tim Leneve Memorial Under 13's Boy Representative Player of the Year Harry Isedale- Mittagong Hockey Club Tim Leneve Memorial Under 15's Boy Representative Player of the Year Alex Stone- Bowral Hockey Club John Gardner Memorial Award for Contribution to Hockey by a Junior Ethan Dawes- Bowral Hockey Club **Umpires Encouragement Award** Jake Blenkinsopp- Robertson Hockey Club

Seniors

1st Grade Men- Mittagong Lions v Robertson	Winner- Robertson 3-1
B/F Sean Cross (Burrawang)	
1 st Grade Women- Moss Vale v Robertson	Winner- Robertson 3-1
B/F Allys Murray (Moss Vale)	
2 nd Grade Men- Mittagong Tigers v Robertson	Winner- Tigers 3-0
B/F Ben Fudge (Mittagong))	
2 nd Grade Women- Bowral Wallabies v Robertson	Winner- Robertson 2-0
B/F Clair Howe (Bowral)	
3 rd Grade Men- Mittagong Cheetahs v Burrawang	Winner- Cheetahs after strokes
B/F Connor Miller (Mittagong)	
3 rd Grade Women-Mittagong Sports v Robertson Winner- Robertson 3-1	
B/F Renee Eccleston (Burrawang)	
Perpetual Trophies	
Power by Watts Goalkeeper of the Year-	
Tabitha Will (Moss Vale) & Nicole O'Connor (Burrawang Revels)	
Under 21's Player of The Year-	
Connor Miller (Mittagong)	
Min Smith Representative Player of the Year-	
Connor Miller (Mittagong)	
Ann Many Memorial Sportswoman of the Year-	
Jo Bowie (Mittagong Sports)	
Keith Williams Memorial Sportsman of The Year-	
Paul Dawes (Bowral)	