				•			
	Traditional Winner		0	0			
	Senior Winner		0	0			
State 50m Event	Junior Winner		0	0			
	Ladies Winner		0	0			
	Open Winner		43	James Hay			
	Traditional Winner		0	0			
	Senior Winner		0	0			
State 25m Event	Junior Winner		0	0			
	Ladies Winner		0	0			
	Open Winner		45.01	James Hay			
	Traditional Winner		0	0			
Timed Fire Event	Senior Winner		0	0			
	Junior Winner		0	0			
	Ladies Winner		0	0			
	Open Winner		80	Glenn Rickard			
	Traditional Winner		0	0			
Rapid Fire Event	Senior Winner		0	0			
	Junior Winner		0	0			
	Ladies Winner		Ō	0			
	Open Winner		94.03	Glenn Rickard			
	Traditional Winner		0	0			
12.5m Event	Senior Winner		Õ	0 0			
	Junior Winner		Õ	0			
	Ladies Winner		Ő	0			
	Open Winner		86	Clinton Parker			
Running Boar	Traditional Winner		0	0			
	Senior Winner		0	0			
	Junior Winner		0	0			
	Ladies Winner		0	0			
	Open Winner		80.02	Glenn Rickard			
	Bronze Medal Winne		00.02				
Traditional Champion	Silver Medal Winner		-	•			
Traditional Champion	Gold Medal Winner		0 0	0 0			
	Bronze Medal Winne		0	0			
Sonior Champion		ſ	•	•			
Senior Champion	Silver Medal Winner		0 0	0 0			
	Gold Medal Winner		-	-			
	Bronze Medal Winne	r	0	0			
Junior Champion	Silver Medal Winner		0	0			
	Gold Medal Winner	_	0	0			
	Bronze Medal Winne	r	0	0			
Ladies Champion	Silver Medal Winner		0	0			
	Gold Medal Winner		0	0		000.00	<u> </u>
	10th 0	9th	183	Tim Jones	8th	263.03	Dave Gould
Top Ten	7th 268.02 Kelly T Payn			Dean Hummersto		315.03	John Rees
	4th 343.04 Clinton Parke		344.01	Allan Wilkin	2nd	371.04	James Hay
	1st 376.05 Glenn Rickar	d					
Third and Open Bronze Medal Winner			344.01	Allan Wilkin			
Second and Open Silver Medal Winner			371.04	James Hay			
Gold Medal Winner and State Open Champion 376.05 Glenn Rickard Present Perpetual Shields to all State Champions							