State 100m Event						05.04	0. 5			
State 100m Event										
Ladies Winner			Sen	ior Winner		92.02	Joe Peters			
	State 100m Event		Jun	ior Winner		0	0			
			Lad	ies Winner		87 01	Karron Swinn			
State 50m Event										
State 50m Event Senior Winner 0										
State 50m Event										
Ladies Winner			Sen	ior Winner		76	Joe Peters			
Traditional Winner	State 50m Event		Jun	ior Winner		0	0			
Traditional Winner			Lad	ies Winner		80.01	Sue Knapp			
Traditional Winner										
Senior Winner							•			
Timed Fire Event										
Ladies Winner Open Winner				-						
Rapid Fire Event	Timed Fire Event		Jun	ior Winner			•			
Rapid Fire Event			Lad	ies Winner		53.01	Karron Swinn			
Rapid Fire Event			Op	en Winner		75	Murray Wills			
Rapid Fire Event										
Rapid Fire Event										
Ladies Winner Open Winner Open Winner Open Winner Senior Winner Senior Winner Senior Winner Bab. 01 Murray Willis Murray Willis	5 · · · · ·			-						
Running Boar Event	Rapid Fire Event					-	~			
Running Boar Event						76.01	Hazel Wilkinson			
Running Boar Event			Op	en Winner		80	Murray Wills			
Running Boar Event						74.01	•			
Running Boar Event										
Ladies Winner	Punning Poor Event			-						
Traditional Teams Result 4th 0 Perth 1st 0 Albany	Running Boar Event						U			
Extra Target										
Extra Target							Robert Crosby			
Traditional Teams Result			Tradit	ional Winner		59	Glenn Rickard			
Traditional Teams Result			Sen	ior Winner		94	Allan Wilkin			
Ladies Winner Open Winner	Fytra Target									
Traditional Teams Result	Extra ranger						•			
Traditional Teams Result										
1st 0			Op	en winner		90	James nay			
1st 0	Traditional Teams Result	4th	0	Perth	3rd	0	Kent Districts	2nd	0	Kalgoorlie
Ladies Teams Result			-			·			· ·	90010
Ladies Teams Result	Junior Tooms Bosult				2rd		Kont Districts	2nd	0	Kalgoorlia
Club Teams Result	Julior realits Result		•		Jiu	U	Ment Districts	ZIIU	U	Raigoonie
Traditional Champion										
Club Teams Result	Ladies Teams Result		-		3rd	0	Kalgoorlie	2nd	672.03	Albany
Traditional Champion		1st	757.05	Perth						
Traditional Champion Bronze Medal Winner 341.01 Ken Oldham 390.02 Glenn Rickard 390.02 Richard Colmer 341.01 Glenn Rickard 390.02 Richard Colmer 397.02 Allan Wilkin 390.02 Allan Wilkin 390.02 Allan Wilkin 390.02 Allan Wilkin 390.02 Silver Medal Winner 390.01 Hazel Wilkinson 390.02 Silver Knapp 480.03 Kim Knapp 8th 446.02 Jose Ramirez 480.03 Tim Corby 2nd 494.05 James Hay 390.05 Murray Wills 390.05 Murray Wills 390.05 Murray Wills 390.05 Murray Wills 390.05 Tim Corby 390.05 Tim Corby 390.05 390.05 Murray Wills 390.05 Tim Corby 390.05 Tim Corby 390.05 390.05 Murray Wills 390.05 Tim Corby 390.05 390.05 Murray Wills 390.05 Tim Corby 390.05 Murray Wills 390.05 Tim Corby 390.05 Narcus Bamford 390.05 Na	Club Teams Result	4th	0	Kent Districts	3rd	0	Kalgoorlie	2nd	1932.12	Albany
Traditional Champion		1st	2403.22	Perth			· ·			·
Silver Medal Winner				NA 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1			^			
Gold Medal Winner 390.02 Glenn Rickard	_					-	-			
Senior Champion Silver Medal Winner 455.01 Allan Wilkin Joe Peters	Traditional Champion									
Senior Champion Silver Medal Winner 455.01 Allan Wilkin Joe Peters			Gold I	Medal Winner		390.02	Glenn Rickard			
Senior Champion Silver Medal Winner 455.01 Allan Wilkin Joe Peters			Bronze	Medal Winner		397.02	Richard Colmer			
Silver Medal Winner	Senior Champion		Silver	Medal Winner			Allan Wilkin			
Silver Medal Winner										
Silver Medal Winner										
Cold Medal Winner Cold Medal Winner Cold Medal Winner Silver Medal Winner Gold Medal Winner Gold Medal Winner 428.04 Karron Swinn Sth 446.02 Jose Ramirez Ath 469.05 Marcus Bamford Sth 469.05 Murray Wills Ath	lunios Champion					_	_			
Ladies Champion Bronze Medal Winner Gold Med	Junior Champion									
Ladies Champion Silver Medal Winner Gold Medal Winner 378.02 428.04 Sue Knapp Karron Swinn Sue Knapp Karron Swinn Top Ten 10th 448.04 435.02 Robert Crosby 449.05 Neil Radford Marcus Bamford Marcus Bamford 1st 9th 455.01 480.03 442.03 Allan Wilkin 480.03 Kim Knapp Tim Corby 5th 469.04 2nd 469.04 494.05 Joe Peters James Hay Third and Open Bronze Medal Winner 480.03 Tim Corby										
Gold Medal Winner 428.04 Karron Swinn Top Ten 10th 435.02 Neil Radford 9th 442.03 Kim Knapp Ath 446.02 Sth 469.02 Jose Ramirez Jose Peters Ath 469.05 4th 469.05 Ist 530.05 Marcus Bamford 3rd 1st 530.05 480.03 Tim Corby Tim Corby Ath 2st										
Top Ten 10th 435.02 Neil Radford 9th 442.03 Kim Knapp 8th 446.02 Jose Ramirez 7th 448.04 Robert Crosby 6th 455.01 Allan Wilkin 5th 469.04 Joe Peters 4th 469.05 Marcus Bamford 3rd 480.03 Tim Corby 2nd 494.05 James Hay 1st 530.05 Murray Wills Third and Open Bronze Medal Winner 480.03 Tim Corby	Ladies Champion									
Top Ten 10th 435.02 Neil Radford 9th 442.03 Kim Knapp 8th 446.02 Jose Ramirez 7th 448.04 Robert Crosby 6th 455.01 Allan Wilkin 5th 469.04 Joe Peters 4th 469.05 Marcus Bamford 3rd 480.03 Tim Corby 2nd 494.05 James Hay 1st 530.05 Murray Wills Third and Open Bronze Medal Winner 480.03 Tim Corby	-		Gold I	Medal Winner		428.04	Karron Swinn			
Top Ten 7th 448.04 Robert Crosby 6th 455.01 Allan Wilkin 5th 469.04 Joe Peters 4th 469.05 Marcus Bamford 3rd 480.03 Tim Corby 2nd 494.05 James Hay 1st 530.05 Murray Wills Third and Open Bronze Medal Winner 480.03 Tim Corby		10th	435.02	Neil Radford	9th			8th	446.02	Jose Ramirez
4th 469.05 Marcus Bamford 3rd 480.03 Tim Corby 2nd 494.05 James Hay 1st 530.05 Murray Wills Third and Open Bronze Medal Winner 480.03 Tim Corby	Top Ten						• • •			
1st 530.05 Murray Wills Third and Open Bronze Medal Winner 480.03 Tim Corby	100 1011									-
Third and Open Bronze Medal Winner 480.03 Tim Corby					JIU	400.03	Tilli Colby	ZIIU	+34.00	Jailies Hay
·		ıst	ეა <u>ს.</u> სე	wuray wiiis						
Second and Open Silver Medal Winner 494.05 James Hay	Third and Open Bronze Medal Winner					480.03	Tim Corby			
	Second and Ope	en Silv	er Medal	Winner		494.05	James Hay			
Gold Medal Winner and State Open Champion 530.05 Murray Wills	Gold Model Winner	and C4	ato Onc	. Champion		530 OF	Murroy Wille			
	Gold Wedai Winner	anu Si			ا جاسا					
Present Perpetual Shields to all State Champions			Prese	ni Perpetual Shleld	is to a	ii State Ch	ampions			