Statistics

Ogrizek, Skye

Historical

Senior Winter Competition 2024

Total matches

8

Goals

0

0 per match
Green Card

0

0 per match
Yellow Card

0

0 per match
Red Card

0

0 per match

Match history

Match Team Goals Green Card Yellow Card Red Card
Sun 21 Apr 2024 12:00 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Round 2
Sun 28 Apr 2024
Womens Irwinians Women 2024
BYE
Sun 05 May 2024 12:00 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Sat 11 May 2024 15:00 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Sat 18 May 2024 15:00 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Sat 25 May 2024 12:00 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Round 7
Sun 26 May 2024
Womens Irwinians Women 2024
BYE
Sun 09 Jun 2024 10:30 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Sat 22 Jun 2024 15:00 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Sat 29 Jun 2024 12:00 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Sun 14 Jul 2024 10:30 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Round 12
Sun 21 Jul 2024
Womens Irwinians Women 2024
BYE
Sat 27 Jul 2024 12:00 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Sun 28 Jul 2024 16:30 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Sun 04 Aug 2024 12:00 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Sun 11 Aug 2024 10:30 Womens Irwinians Women 2024
Round 17
Sun 18 Aug 2024
Womens Irwinians Women 2024
BYE

Sponsors