Statistics

Green, Elizabeth

Historical

Senior Winter Competition 2024

Total matches

6

Goals

0

0 per match
Green Card

0

0 per match
Yellow Card

0

0 per match
Red Card

0

0 per match

Match history

Match Team Goals Green Card Yellow Card Red Card
Sun 21 Apr 2024 10:30 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Sun 28 Apr 2024 12:00 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Round 3
Sun 05 May 2024
Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
BYE
Fri 07 Jun 2024 19:30 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Sat 18 May 2024 15:00 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Sat 25 May 2024 16:30 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Sun 26 May 2024 12:00 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Round 8
Sun 09 Jun 2024
Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
BYE
Sat 22 Jun 2024 13:30 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Sat 29 Jun 2024 12:00 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Sun 14 Jul 2024 15:00 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Sun 21 Jul 2024 15:00 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Round 13
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
BYE
Sun 28 Jul 2024 13:30 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Sun 04 Aug 2024 12:00 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Sun 11 Aug 2024 15:00 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024
Sun 18 Aug 2024 12:00 Womens Pinjarra Women 2024

Sponsors