Welcome to Peel Hockey Association.

Peel Hockey Association is the governing body representing hockey in the Peel Region with competitions operating all year round. Winter season will see more the traditional game format and Summer season will see a modified social game format.

Peel Hockey Association is representative of five local clubs and one school fielding junior and senior teams in our domestic (local) winter competitions, played on synthetic turf at The Sporting Globe Stadium (Mandurah Hockey Stadium) Fuchsia Place, Halls Head.

We also nominate representative junior, senior & masters teams (Peel Rebels) to play in Hockey WA's metropolitan competitions.

During the winter season we hold a variety of social events and call for player registrations to nominate representative teams in metropolitan and regional based carnivals and tournaments.

  • To register for an event, visit our events page.

Events Calendar - Season 2024

2024 Womens - CBH Country Champs - EOI
Fri 14 Jun 2024 08:00 — Sun 16 Jun 2024 16:00
Fletcher Park
Details
Womens - CBH Group State Country Championships 2024 held at Fletcher Park, Weston Street in Carlisle from Friday 14th to Sunday 16th June 2024.
2024 Mens - CBH Country Champs - EOI
Fri 21 Jun 2024 08:00 — Sun 23 Jun 2024 16:00
Perth Hockey Stadium
Details
Mens - CBH Group State Country Championships 2024 held at Perth Hockey Stadium in Bentley Park from Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd June 2024.
2024 - J 7/8 Club Championships - EOI
Mon 01 Jul 2024 08:00 — Fri 05 Jul 2024 15:30
Perth Hockey Stadium
Details
Cost $90.00. Players in school year 6, 7 & 8 are welcome to register for this 3 day event played at Perth Hockey Stadium. GIRLS - Mon 1st to Wed 3rd July. BOYS - Wed 3rd to Fri 5th July.
2024 - J 11/12 Club Championships - EOI
Tue 02 Jul 2024 08:00 — Thu 04 Jul 2024 15:30
To be Advised
Details
Cost $90.00. Players in school year 10, 11 & 12 are welcome to register for this 3 day event played at a venue TBC. BOYS & GIRLS - Tues 2nd to Thurs 4th July.
2024 - J 9/10 Club Championships - EOI
Mon 08 Jul 2024 08:00 — Fri 12 Jul 2024 15:30
Perth Hockey Stadium
Details
Cost $90.00. Players in school years 8, 9 & 10 are welcome to register for this 3 day event played at Perth Hockey Stadium. GIRLS - Mon 8th to Wed 10th July. BOYS - Wed 10th to Fri 12th July.

Sponsors