2021/2022 Club Committee

Published Fri 30 Jul 2021

Following the outcomes of the AGM held at Prince Alfred Hotel in June, we are pleased to announce our club committee for the 2021/22 seasons.

We take this opportunity to thank all those outgoing committee members for their tireless efforts over the past couple of years (and some longer) during the particularly challenging times of the COVID-19 pandemic. For those who have moved on from the club we wish you all the best in their future endeavours.

All of our committee members may be contacted via our contact form, or via the committee page.

2021/22 Committee Appointments


Matthew Keen & Phoebe Nadenbousch

  • Responsible for overall club strategy and direction, general operation, and lead communication with stakeholders such as WPV and Melbourne University Sport.


Rylee Olsson & Koa Peters

  • Assist and support President(s) and committee in running of the club.


Ellen Keen

  • Responsible for club media and communication.


Eliza Opie

  • Management and coordination of club finances.

Head Coach

Matthew Keen (supported by Koa Peters)

  • Responsible for the coordination of club coaches and training sessions, assists grading and team selections.

Club Coordinators

Jason Mackaway (Men), Lauren Foster (Women)

  • First point of contact for all players, new and existing
  • Responsible for recruitment and management of respective teams

Events & Merchandise

James Etherington (supported by Koa Peters)

  • Responsible for the coordination of club social events and merchandise


We Support