Events

Category

Upcoming events

2024 School Coaching EOI
Mon 04 Mar 2024 12:00 — Sun 01 Sep 2024 21:00
Ipswich Hockey Complex
Coaching
EOI - Bar and Canteen Workers 2024
Fri 08 Mar 2024 00:00 — Sat 14 Sep 2024 17:00
Ipswich Hockey Complex
2024 EOI - Umpires/Techs for State Championships
Fri 08 Mar 2024 00:00 — Mon 30 Sep 2024 00:00
Ipswich Hockey Complex
Umpires/Techs
Umpiring Official 2024 Season
Fri 08 Mar 2024 00:00 — Mon 30 Sep 2024 00:00
Ipswich Hockey Complex
Umpires/Techs
Hook in 2 Hockey Closed
Sat 09 Mar 2024 08:45 — Sat 10 Aug 2024 10:00
Ipswich Hockey Complex
2024 Umpiring 101 Program
Sat 27 Apr 2024 08:45 — Sat 10 Aug 2024 10:00
Ipswich Hockey Complex
Umpires/Techs
2024 Ipswich U16 Girls Nominations
Mon 13 May 2024 08:00 — Fri 21 Jun 2024 23:45
Sunshine Coast Hockey Centre
Rep Nominations
2024 Ipswich U16 Boys Nominations
Mon 13 May 2024 08:00 — Fri 21 Jun 2024 23:45
Gympie Hockey Association
Rep Nominations
Organising Committee U14 Girls State Championships
Wed 26 Jun 2024 07:00 — Sat 29 Jun 2024 16:00
Ipswich Hockey Complex
Misc
EOI - 2024 U12s Ipswich Representative Coaches Closed
Sun 04 Aug 2024 07:00 — 17:15
Brisbane Women's Hockey Association
Rep Nominations
2024 U12 Girls Nominations Closed
Sun 04 Aug 2024 07:00 — 19:00
Brisbane Women's Hockey Association
Rep Nominations
2024 U12s Boys Nominations Closed
Sun 04 Aug 2024 07:00 — 19:00
Brisbane Women's Hockey Association
Rep Nominations

We Support