Term Dates 2024

Diving SA Term Dates

Term 1: January 27th - April 12th
State Competition: March 15th & 16th (No classes on 16th)


Term 2: April 27th - July 5th
State Competition: TBC


Term 3: July 20th - September 27th
State Competition: TBC

 

Term 4: October 12th - December 13th
State Competition: TBC

 

South Australia Public Holidays 2024

No Diving on these dates


Monday 1 January - New Year's Day
Friday 26 January - Australia Day
Monday 11 March - Adelaide Cup Day (subject to proclamation)
Friday 29 March  - Good Friday
Saturday 30 March - Easter Saturday
Monday 1 April - Easter Monday
Monday 25 April - Anzac Day
Monday 10 June - Monarch's Birthday
Monday 7 October - Labour Day
Tuesday 24 December - Christmas Eve (from 7pm to 12 midnight)
Wednesday 25 December - Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December - Boxing Day/Proclamation Day
Tuesday 31 December - New Year's Eve (from 7pm to 12 midnight)

Source: Fair Work Ombudsman